Who We Are

Strategic Partners

The Strategic Partners for Future Ready Collier are composed of representatives from organizations making a significant and sustained organizational investment in the collective. The group provides strategic guidance and engagement, reviews budgets, and balances overall partner commitment and expectations.

Eileen Connolly-Keesler, Collier Community Foundation

Jessica Campbell, Fun Time Early Childhood Academy

Judy Coleman, Lal Gaynor Early Education & Beyond Fund at the CFCC

Dr. Linda Cunning, New Horizons of SWFL

Michael Dalby, Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce

Barbara Evans, Champions For Learning

Lara Fisher, Grace Place for Children & Families

Mary Beth Geier, Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation

Maria Jimenez-Lara, Naples Children & Education Foundation

Megan McCarthy, Boys & Girls Club of Collier County

Dawn Montecalvo, Guadalupe Center

Lisa Morse, Collier County Public Schools

Noemi Perez, The Immokalee Foundation

Tami Raznoff, Healthcare Network of Southwest Florida

Dr. Leslie Ricciardelli, Collier County Public Schools

Steven Sanderson, United Way of Collier County

Melanie Stefanowicz, Ed.D., Early Learning Coalition of SWFL

Heather Singleton, Child’s Path

Backbone Organization Facilitating the Collaboration

Champions For Learning (CFL), The Education Foundation of Collier County is an independent, community-based, non-profit 501(c)(3) organization that creates life-changing learning experiences for every student. With a vision of a community that is 100% engaged in support of student success, CFL has a unique and important role to be a community catalyst and convener around student learning and community engagement. ChampionsForLearning.org

Champions for Learning Logo | Future Ready Collier - Naples, Florida

Network Partners

The following organizations are represented by board members, staff, and volunteers working together within Future Ready Collier.
For more information, contact info@FutureReadyCollier.org

Alliance for Period Supplies of SWFL
Ave Maria University
Avow Hospice, Inc.
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast
Books for Collier Kids
Boys & Girls Club of Collier County
C1B1 Communications LLC
CareerSource Southwest Florida
Center for Child Stress & Health, Florida State University
Champions For Learning
Child’s Path
Collier County Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Collier County Parks & Recreation
Collier County Public Library
Collier County Public Schools (CCPS)
Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Collier Community Foundation
David Lawrence Centers For Behavioral Health
Early Learning Coalition of SouthWest Florida
Early Steps Program, Health Planning Council of Southwest Florida
Echo Ed Now
Florida College Access Network
Florida Department of Health in Collier
Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resources System
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida SouthWestern State College
Friends of Foster Children Forever
Fun Time Early Childhood Academy
FutureMakers Coalition
Gargiulo Education Center
Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, Inc.
Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples (CMON)
Grace Place for Children & Families, Inc.
Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Guadalupe Center
Habitat for Humanity of Collier County
Healthcare Network
Healthy Start Coalition of Southwest Florida
Junior Achievement of Southwest Florida
Lal Gaynor Early Education & Beyond Fund
Lighthouse Pediatrics of Naples
Literacy Volunteers of Collier County
Lorenzo Walker Technical College
Moore Strategic
NAACP Collier County
NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Collier County
Naples Botanical Garden
Naples Children & Education Foundation
Naples Community Hospital Healthcare System
National Association for College Admissions Counselors
New Horizons of Southwest Florida, Inc.
Nova Southeastern University
Pace Center for Girls, Collier at Immokalee
Pathways Early Education Center of Immokalee
Quest for Success, Inc.
Redlands Christian Migrant Association (RCMA)
Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
Room to Read
Southwest Florida Council, Boy Scouts of America
Southwest Florida Music Education Center
Taste of Immokalee
The Children’s Movement of Florida
The Immokalee Foundation
The Rotary Club of Naples
The Salvation Army of Naples
The Shelter for Abused Women and Children
United Way of Collier and the Keys
Wellfit Girls Program SWFL, Inc.
YMCA of Collier County
Youth Haven of Southwest Florida