Middle School Support Team

Team Lead: Megan McCarthy, Boys & Girls Club of Collier County

Steve Aguerrebere, The Shelter for Abused Women & Children
Della Burt-Bradley, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Alumnae
Sgt. Tiffany Castle, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Lisa Church, Champions For Learning
Michelle Groenings, Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sun Coast
Lisa Gruenloh, Drug Free Collier
Diann Keeys, NAACP
Vincent Keeys, NAACP
Ashleigh Koch, Collier County Public Schools
Thais Kuoman, Destination Graduation
Christine McConnelee, Girls on the Run
Steve McFadden, Collier County Public Schools
Susan McManus, Champions For Learning
Cpl. Daniel Michalski, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Tom Powers, Grace Place for Children & Families